The Australian Turf Club invites you to honour the achievements of the past and present Australian Racing Hall of Fame inductees at the Australian Racing Hall of Fame Race Day at Rosehill Gardens.

Induction into the Australian Racing Hall of Fame is one of the racing industry's highest accolades, acknowledging equine and human heroes of the turf who have achieved greatness throughout their careers.

Previous inductees into the Australian Racing Hall of Fame include Phar Lap (2001), Kingston Town (2001), Might and Power (2002), Super Impose (2007), Black Caviar (2013), Lonhro (2014), Winx (2017), legendary jockeys Darby Munro (2001), George Moore (2001), Ron Quinton (2006), Darren Beadman (2007), and celebrated trainers such as Bart Cummings (2001), Tommy Smith (2001), Jack and Bob Ingham (2004), and most recently Chris Waller (2018).

Be on course at Rosehill Gardens to experience a day of thoroughbred racing along with award-winning hospitality and celebrate the 2019 inductees, who will be announced on Friday, 17 May in Brisbane and honoured at the track on Saturday, 18 May.

ATC Members can enjoy a complimentary Racing Hall of Fame Morning Tea with special guest speakers from 10.30am Saturday at Rosehill Gardens in Palms Brasserie on Level 1 of the Grandstand.

Please pre-register here

The DayProgram & Tickets



Race Day ExperiencePlan your Day

Rosehill Gardens Map

Explore Rosehill Gardens racecourse. Download the Rosehill Gardens map to view all of the day’s events.


Check up-to-date information for public transport, taxi drop-off and parking.

The Enclosures

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe Me