Buy Tickets
Buy Tickets

Member Consultative Committee

The Members Consultative Committee (MCC) harnesses Member knowledge and experience, and enhances communications between Members, the ATC and other stakeholders.

Members are one of the ATC’s key stakeholders and important contributors to the future of the ATC and its venues. A wide range of events, issues and investment decisions impact on the Member experience today and in the future, for this reason, the ATC are establishing a Members Consultative Committee (MCC) to harness Member knowledge and experience, and improve communication flow between Members, the ATC and other stakeholders.


The ATC have introduced a new Member Consultative Committee (MCC) which meets a minimum three times per year. The aim of the MCC is:

  • To create a diverse focus group of Members for qualitative research
  • To provide feedback on areas for improvement specifically relating to Member experience, engagement and satisfaction
  • To provide feedback on the ATC’s current and future plans that directly or indirectly impact Member experience, engagement and satisfaction



The MCC is comprised of:

  • EGM Member & Customer Experience – Jane Coles (Chair)
  • Membership Manager – Naomi Morgan-Jones
  • Corporate Affairs & Government Relations – Steve McMahon
  • 15 Australian Turf Club Members. Applications are now closed for 2020.



The Membership Manager is responsible for the management of the Member Engagement program overseen by the EGM – Member & Customer Experience.



Your 2020 Committee Members:

AnthonyKirkwoodCountry, Interstate and Overseas
AndrewPapandreas10 Year Tenure
PeterO’Donoghue10 Year tenure
MatildaCooper35 & Under
DeanYoung35 & Under
BenjaminScarf35 & Under
ScottHullFull Membership
JessicaTelford35 & Under
WayneHaylenChairman’s Club
JeanShaw30 Year Tenure
PeterGannon20 Year Tenure
JasonClout20 Year Tenure
NicolaO’Brien35 & Under
BrettHamilton5 Year Tenure
DanielLynchFull Membership


Member Feedback

We invite all Members to contact us directly to submit items and feedback for discussion at upcoming Member Consultative Committee Meetings. To submit feedback, please email or complete the form below:


Send Enquiry