ATC ATC ATC ATC ATC

 

April – September Racing

The Australian Turf Club invites you to the track for a day of great racing at Royal Randwick or Rosehill Gardens.

Racing brings friends, family and colleagues together for a thrilling experience. Witness the thundering hooves of magnificent thoroughbreds just meters away.

Enjoy the pristine lawns, world-class grandstands and impeccably prepared cuisine from the Australian Turf Club’s award winning culinary team.

All guests at ATC venues will enjoy reduced prices on all retail food and beverages offered on a race day.

Upcoming Events

Anzac Day Race Day

Tuesday, 25 April 2017, Royal Randwick

Sydney Markets Foundation Race Day

Saturday 6 May 2017, Rosehill Gardens

Australian Racing Hall of Fame Race Day

Saturday 20 May 2017, Rosehill Garden

Sporting Chance Foundation Race Day

Saturday 27 May 2017, Royal Randwick

Leading The Way Race Day

Saturday 10 June 2017, Royal Randwick

Can Assist City Meets Country Race Day

Saturday 24 June 2017, Royal Randwick

Winter Stakes Race Day

Saturday 15 July 2017, Rosehill Gardens

Royal Randwick Race Day

Saturday 22 July 2017, Royal Randwick

Winter Challenge Race Day

Saturday 29 July 2017, Rosehill Gardens

ClubsNSW Western Metropolitan Region Race Day

Saturday 12 August 2017, Rosehill Gardens

Might and Power Race Day

Saturday 19 August 2017, Royal Randwick

ASX Thomson Reuters Charity Race Day

Saturday 26 August 2017, Rosehill Gardens

Chelmsford Stakes Race Day

Saturday 02 September 2017, Royal Randwick

Subscribe To Our Newsletter