ATC ATC ATC ATC ATC

 

The Jewel in The Crown of Sydney Racing

Find Out More

The Home of Racing In The Heart of Sydney's West

Find Out More

Get Closer To The Racing Action Than Any Other Venue

Find Out More

Experience Racing With A Hint Of The Country

Find Out More

Upcoming Events

  •  

    Saturday, Dec 03

    Festival Starlight ATC Cup
    Rosehill Gardens
    Saturday, Dec 03
    Festival Starlight ATC Cup
    Rosehill Gardens

    Read More
  •  

    Friday, Dec 09

    Canterbury Park Race Night - Friday, 9 December 2016
    Canterbury Park
    Friday, Dec 09
    Canterbury Park Race Night - Friday, 9 December 2016
    Canterbury Park

    Read More
  •  

    Saturday, Dec 10

    Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 10 December 2016
    Rosehill Gardens
    Saturday, Dec 10
    Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 10 December 2016
    Rosehill Gardens

    Read More
  •  

    Friday, Dec 16

    Canterbury Park Race Night - Friday, 16 December 2016
    Canterbury Park
    Friday, Dec 16
    Canterbury Park Race Night - Friday, 16 December 2016
    Canterbury Park

    Read More
  •  

    Saturday, Dec 17

    Inglis Villiers Race Day
    Royal Randwick
    Saturday, Dec 17
    Inglis Villiers Race Day
    Royal Randwick

    Read More
  •  

    Saturday, Dec 24

    Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 24 December 2016
    Rosehill Gardens
    Saturday, Dec 24
    Rosehill Gardens Race Day - Saturday, 24 December 2016
    Rosehill Gardens

    Read More
  •  

    Monday, Dec 26

    Royal Randwick Race Day - Monday, 26 December 2016
    Royal Randwick
    Monday, Dec 26
    Royal Randwick Race Day - Monday, 26 December 2016
    Royal Randwick

    Read More
Loading...
Subscribe To Our Newsletter