ATC ATC ATC ATC ATC

 

Experience racing with a hint of a country experience. A welcoming green oasis, temptingly close to the city, Warwick Farm rolls out along the banks of the Georges River. Its leafy tracks, and authentic racing charm make for a unique race day experience.

Conveniently close to the Hume Highway and 30km from the CBD, the venue has the style and ambience of its metropolitan neighbours without the crowds and congestion. Keeping it relaxed and real, your trackside experience is heightened by the high standard of racing that benchmarks Warwick Farm.

Significant development is on the horizon as Australia’s leading thoroughbred auctioneer, William Inglis & Son Ltd, relocate to Warwick Farm.

 

Upcoming Events

  •  

    Wednesday, Jul 13

    Warwick Farm Race Day - Wednesday, 13 July 2016
    Warwick Farm
    Wednesday, Jul 13
    Warwick Farm Race Day - Wednesday, 13 July 2016
    Warwick Farm

    Read More
  •  

    Wednesday, Jul 20

    Warwick Farm Race Day - Wednesday, 20 July 2016
    Warwick Farm
    Wednesday, Jul 20
    Warwick Farm Race Day - Wednesday, 20 July 2016
    Warwick Farm

    Read More
  •  

    Wednesday, Aug 03

    Warwick Farm Race Day - Wednesday, 3 August 2016
    Warwick Farm
    Wednesday, Aug 03
    Warwick Farm Race Day - Wednesday, 3 August 2016
    Warwick Farm

    Read More
  •  

    Wednesday, Aug 24

    Warwick Farm Race Day - Wednesday, 24 August 2016
    Warwick Farm
    Wednesday, Aug 24
    Warwick Farm Race Day - Wednesday, 24 August 2016
    Warwick Farm

    Read More
  •  

    Wednesday, Sep 14

    Warwick Farm Race Day - Wednesday, 14 September 2016
    Warwick Farm
    Wednesday, Sep 14
    Warwick Farm Race Day - Wednesday, 14 September 2016
    Warwick Farm

    Read More
  •  

    Wednesday, Sep 21

    Warwick Farm Race Day - Wednesday, 21 September 2016
    Warwick Farm
    Wednesday, Sep 21
    Warwick Farm Race Day - Wednesday, 21 September 2016
    Warwick Farm

    Read More
  •  

    Monday, Oct 03

    Warwick Farm Race Day - Monday, 3 October 2016
    Warwick Farm
    Monday, Oct 03
    Warwick Farm Race Day - Monday, 3 October 2016
    Warwick Farm

    Read More
  •  

    Wednesday, Oct 12

    Warwick Farm Race Day - Wednesday, 12 October 2016
    Warwick Farm
    Wednesday, Oct 12
    Warwick Farm Race Day - Wednesday, 12 October 2016
    Warwick Farm

    Read More
  •  

    Wednesday, Oct 19

    Warwick Farm Race Day - Wednesday, 19 October 2016
    Warwick Farm
    Wednesday, Oct 19
    Warwick Farm Race Day - Wednesday, 19 October 2016
    Warwick Farm

    Read More
Subscribe To Our Newsletter