ATC ATC ATC ATC ATC

 

No venue takes you closer to the action in Sydney racing than Canterbury Park. Renowned for having one of the premier racing surfaces in Australia, this is where you have the rare opportunity to get up close and personal with a world leading sport.

Just 11km from the Sydney CBD, Canterbury Park is the undisputed home of Sydney night racing. You’ll be counting down to Friday when Canterbury Park turns it on with a distinctly festive feel to its classic night race meets. Whether you’re there for the buzzing social scene or up for the fast paced, heart pounding action, the racing fraternity here know how to have fun.

For a quick escape from the daily grind and for sheer entertainment value, the odds are in your favour as Canterbury Park also has a substantial midweek-racing calendar with Wednesday being the star of the show.

Premier Events

  •  

    Friday, Feb 03

    Canterbury Park Race Night - Friday, 3 February 2017
    Canterbury Park
    Friday, Feb 03
    Canterbury Park Race Night - Friday, 3 February 2017
    Canterbury Park

    Read More
  •  

    Friday, Feb 17

    Canterbury Park Race Night - Friday, 17 February 2017
    Canterbury Park
    Friday, Feb 17
    Canterbury Park Race Night - Friday, 17 February 2017
    Canterbury Park

    Read More
  •  

    Monday, Apr 17

    Canterbury Park Race Day, Monday 17 April 2017
    Canterbury Park
    Monday, Apr 17
    Canterbury Park Race Day, Monday 17 April 2017
    Canterbury Park

    Read More
  •  

    Wednesday, Apr 26

    Canterbury Park Race Day - Wednesday, 26 April 2017
    Canterbury Park
    Wednesday, Apr 26
    Canterbury Park Race Day - Wednesday, 26 April 2017
    Canterbury Park

    Read More
  •  

    Wednesday, May 10

    Canterbury Park Race Day - Wednesday, 10 May 2017
    Canterbury Park
    Wednesday, May 10
    Canterbury Park Race Day - Wednesday, 10 May 2017
    Canterbury Park

    Read More
  •  

    Wednesday, May 24

    Canterbury Park Race Day - Wednesday, 24 May 2017
    Canterbury Park
    Wednesday, May 24
    Canterbury Park Race Day - Wednesday, 24 May 2017
    Canterbury Park

    Read More
  •  

    Wednesday, Jun 07

    Canterbury Park Race Day - Wednesday, 7 June 2017
    Canterbury Park
    Wednesday, Jun 07
    Canterbury Park Race Day - Wednesday, 7 June 2017
    Canterbury Park

    Read More
  •  

    Wednesday, Jun 14

    Canterbury Park Race Day - Wednesday, 14 June 2017
    Canterbury Park
    Wednesday, Jun 14
    Canterbury Park Race Day - Wednesday, 14 June 2017
    Canterbury Park

    Read More
  •  

    Wednesday, Jun 21

    Canterbury Park Race Day - Wednesday, 21 June 2017
    Canterbury Park
    Wednesday, Jun 21
    Canterbury Park Race Day - Wednesday, 21 June 2017
    Canterbury Park

    Read More
Subscribe To Our Newsletter